Future Grunge




Label:  None


The roller coaster of human emotion twisting and turning within all of its rages through deep, dark valleys and over soaring, triumphant loops. While we are all present for our own ride, it's rare to take a seat on someone else's. This is the experience inherently present in each song 8 Graves produces. Listening to a song, you're ripped down by the harsh, lonesome, introspective realities and bleak circumstances of our journey through life, and then catapulted back up by the spiteful, defiant strength we sometimes find in those moments. The pain and the progress; the push and the pull are present in every measure, begging to hide away, yet demanding to be heard. 8 Graves offers us the opportunity to hurt together, to bleed aloud, and to know the struggles we feel isolate us guarantee we are never alone.


One Sheet

Tech Rider


Mike Glita | glita@theglitagroup.com



  • spotify | 8 G R A V E S
  • youtube | 8 G R A V E S
  • apple music | 8 G R A V E S
  • Deezer
  • Amazon Music
  • soundcloud | 8 G R A V E S
  • instagram | 8 G R A V E S
  • facebook | 8 G R A V E S
  • twitter | 8 G R A V E S
  • twitchicon
  • discordicon